GeoJellies Version 1 Charity Auction

pghlooking

Here is your only chance to be the proud owner of a complete set of version 1 GeoJellies, and gold coins at that. There were only 2 gold coins minted from each flavor. 1 went to the owner, and the other was donated for this auction. This is your only chance to get a complete set, as well as to own the gold coins. All these coins are unactivated and trackable. It is also for a really great cause which is to help the family of a local geocacher who was taken way too early from us. Thanks for lookins at the auction.

GeoJellies Version 1 Auction

Edit: Updated URL for new listing.

Edited by Flying Spaghetti Monster

Since the way we are doing it, I would have to say no. I am willing to work with the winning bidder though. If sending a money order directly made out to them would be a way to get someone a tax deduction, and at the same time raise more money, then I would be all for it. I am not an expert on tax deductions though. I would put a call in to my accountant to be sure.

Since the way we are doing it, I would have to say no. I am willing to work with the winning bidder though. If sending a money order directly made out to them would be a way to get someone a tax deduction, and at the same time raise more money, then I would be all for it. I am not an expert on tax deductions though. I would put a call in to my accountant to be sure.

Ask Yime, but I think the person who oversaw the education fund at the bank provided a "donation receipt" for some of the charity auctions in the past when requested. I know I got one for Helene for one of the SYF LE coins she bought.

Ask Yime, but I think the person who oversaw the education fund at the bank provided a "donation receipt" for some of the charity auctions in the past when requested. I know I got one for Helene for one of the SYF LE coins she bought.