TNT Geocoins

puzzlefam

I am new to geocaching, and of course have jumped in with both feet. Both of my kids have picked out geocoins they want, and I ordered them. I order a neat dragon one from www.tntgeocoins.com and it has never shown :P I have e-mailed them a couple times with no response. Has anyone out there ordered from them? I am hoping it is a communication issue. Any advice?

There's a thread in the Geocoin forums about them. Tank (one part of TnT) recently had a stroke and is in the hospital. As you can imagine, things are pretty hectic for them at this time. I'm sure once things calm down (hopefully all turns out ok), they'll get back to business.

Aw, I am sorry to hear about Tank. I got two awesome Geocoins from TnT last year within a couple days of placing the order. I'll say a prayer for Tank's recovery.

THANK YOU for the info! I didn't get to/find the geocoin forum. Should have looked a bit better! I did get an e-mail from them today and my son's geocoin is on its way!

I'm glad it worked out for you. As you can see, anyone under these circumstances, could be overwhelmed. Plus, I'm sure they have children. B)

THANK YOU for the info! I didn't get to/find the geocoin forum. Should have looked a bit better! I did get an e-mail from them today and my son's geocoin is on its way!

I'm glad it worked out for you. As you can see, anyone under these circumstances, could be overwhelmed. Plus, I'm sure they have children. :P

If you don't do the forums (especially this one) too often, you had no way of knowing. We are like a family here B)

(Remember, knowing is half of the battle. And now you know B) )

Copying update from other thread also.