+eusty Posted March 30, 2012 Share Posted March 30, 2012 One of my caches is disabled at the moment and has been for a month or so, but it's still being logged. So would you delete the logs or leave them? I'm tempted to leave them as I don't want to be mean! Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.