+Jonovich Posted January 28, 2009 Share Posted January 28, 2009 Hi folks, If a puzzle cache has it's co-ords derived from TB's that have to be intercepted, such as the infamous Interception cache, is there a guideline or rule that states the cache listing page has to explain this? Or could that be part of the Puzzle... Working out you need to discover something else first? Cheers, Jon. Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.