Is there a way?

Sparticus06

I was wondering, is there a way to get a complete list of all caches I have done? I like to keep track of all caches I have done and was making a database. I am lookin for a way to print out a list of every cache I have found, but it has to included everything (puzzle caches, virtuals, regular, multis, events, mega events, etc).

You can run a "My Finds" PQ which will have all the information you want. Click on your name, then read down the right side until you see "Build Pocket Queries" and click on it. Scroll down to the bottom of the PQ page there is a big box with "My Finds" in it's header. Click on the button to run the PQ.

I'm not very technical, so if I mess this up, I hope someone will correct me:

If you don't have it already, download GSAK. It's a great geocaching data handler.

Since you are a premium member, go to the GC homepage, then go to "My Account". On the right side of the screen, under "Premium Features" click on "Build Pocket Queries". At the bottom of that page is a button that says "Add to Queue". By clicking that, you'll get a PQ of everything you've found, including events you've attended. Open the PQ into GSAK. You can run that every week.

If you like pretty maps and stats try this:

1. Go to the Pocket Query page by clicking the link on the right side of your "My Account" page.

2. Download your "My Finds" pocket query by clicking the button at the bottom of the Pocket Query page.

3. You'll get an email, usually fairly quickly, containing a zip file. Save this file somewhere on your computer.

4. Go to www.itsnotaboutthenumbers.com. Click "Browse", select the zip file on your computer, then "Submit". It crunches your statistics.

5. It should now say "Stats for Sparticus06" are now loaded! Take a look! ->". Click "Take a look!".

6. At the bottom of the next page click "Other Stats"

7. In the middle of the next page click "HTML Export"