2 Of 3 Ain't Bad

WxGuesser

Today as I was checking up on my caches i saw a guy and girl comming away from the area where one of my caches is... I continued up to the cache and found a travel bug and a log with the same date and come to findout it had a time on it.. this log was only about 20 minutes old! I was alittle shocked at my find and because I'm new to this.. i was really excited but i couldn't take it... it had only been there for about 20 minutes.. also i want someone else whoever it may be to have the pleasure. anyway me and my friends ( chuck and adam) continued on to check the another cache of mine .. it's about 4 miles to the next one.. so we rode our mt bikes there... nobody had found this cache yet.. however when we were leaving.. who did we see.. the same guy and girl.. i was like.. no way... so i just told them that my gps had gotten me to about 7 ft from the cache... they said cool and we continued on our way.... now when i get home i check my caches and to my surprise.. 2 of my 3 caches have travel bugs in them.... What's kind of cool is that there were no caches in this part of SOUTH KOREA.. and in about a month my new caches have been found by a couple people.. now my question is.. what do i do with the travel bugs.... guess i better do a search.... peace out...

Congratulations Foretrex201. Looks like you're off to a great start. I checked your cache pages and all three look most well thought out and interesting. But I'm wondering...

I'm somewhat of a noobie myself and was surprised that you got 3 caches approved by TPTB, yet... have not found a single cache yourself? Gosh, I thought it was nearly impossible to get a cache approved unless you at least had a handful or more of finds under your belt. Must be 'cuz you devised such excellent caches. :blink:

As far as "what do i do with the travel bugs...." - well depending on their missions (search for their TB page by their tb number here:

http://www.geocaching.com/track/