+Droo Posted May 8, 2016 Share Posted May 8, 2016 I have coin sitting in my drawer that gets virtually discovered like gangbusters 'coz the tracking code is one of the easiest to crack. I'm constanly deleting logs in spite of the fact the coin page lists the coin in my hands, sitting in my collection at home and that virtual logs will be deleted. But the logs keep coming... maybe it's something lost in translation 'coz the logs are typically in German. Anyway I noticed that in the actions menu that included "mark as missing" is the action to Lock. Is this anything like the locking by GS volunteers, Lackies and moderators in that it can't be reversed or is reversible since it's owner driven? I'd hate to risk it and find out the hard way there is no return. TIA Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.