Jump to content

Auto Login Feature


iryshe
Followers 0

Recommended Posts

Just guessing here, but I suppose that if you have more than one account and you do the "login as someone else" routine, the cookie goes south - or do we wind up with a cookie for the other account - so that we always come back to the last place we were signed in?

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Followers 0
×
×
  • Create New...