+Thot Posted May 29, 2013 Share Posted May 29, 2013 (edited) I do a little benchmarking (not much) but I have questions I haven't figured out the answers to. I'll start with this one: When there's a benchmark labeled "Reset" does this automatically mean the original no longer exists (has been destroyed, removed, paved over, etc.)? If so, why does the mark with the original name still appear in the list? Edited May 29, 2013 by Thot Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.