Jump to content

logon


Recommended Posts

I don't know if anyone can help or not but here goes! The logon box were you type your name and password to logon to geocaching.com, I typed in my user name then typed in my password without hitting tab to switch to the password box. Now when I start to type my name it brings up a box below were I'm typing to let me just click on my name as a short cut so I don't have to type as much. The problem is now my name shows up with my password right behind it because of the mistake I made earlier, I really don't want to change my password because I use it for alot of other pages, is there a way to erase all the logon names in this pop up box because other people use this computer?

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...