+Ambient_Skater Posted June 22, 2012 Share Posted June 22, 2012 After removing caches or trackables from the watchlist, the confirmation message has Yes and Cancel buttons next to them. Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.