Reward For This Find!!!

mikeacrossamerica.com

I have an odd request for you all in the Oklahoma and Texas areas!!! HELP FIND MY GLASSES!!! :D + REWARD!

A metal detector will be handy here...

I'm a geocacher / photographer from NY state, Plattsburgh NY 12901, or N44 39.563 W73 24.992 to be exact.

I was stormchasing with Channel 5 out of Oklahoma city. Al I have to say is that you live in Oklahoma where the wind will take your town into the air, and I live in NY where it's 30 below zero for 2 months. So you pick your battles, but anyway!

Here's the rub, I lost my glasses -BUT- my GPS was recording data and I think I know where the glasses are! All I did was download the data, and look for the appropriate areas where our speed was zero and the path shows us zooming all over the ditches.

Would you, at your leisure, go and look for them? There's a reward, $30 bucks (and whatever it takes to mail them to me) to whoever sends em back. They say "gucci" on the frame and are dark wire glasses, wide, and are my favorite glasses I ever had!! But I didnt have enough time during the storm to go back to search for the darn glasses for fear of getting killed by the storm! I'm sure you Oklahomans are familiar with the tornados, so I dont have to tell you.

Here's the coords to search, if you choose to take this up...

The most likely area is this:

N34 21.741 W98 10.513 on the north side of the road, perhaps as much as 15 - 20 feet from the road, and I walked a path that was only 30 feet long when I was out of the car. This is near Rt 53 & N2700 rd.

The next best place to look is here:

Near 53 and N2730 rd, at N34 21.748 W98 07.559 North side of the road, pretty much the same info as above coords, but less likely.

Perhaps you would also check the following 2 areas, not far off?