Jump to content

Deleting Waypoint From Log


The Wildleys
Followers 0

Recommended Posts

Once, I added a log that I realized should have remained secret. So I immediately went to edit my log and unchecked the waypoint checkbox on the edit page. The waypoint went away, and I said "save changes". But the waypoint was still there! The best I could do was to zero it, which is obviously rather messy.

 

Just now, I added a waypoint to my log, then later realized it better belonged to the image I was uploading than to the log itself. Same problem as before: I'm unable to delete the associated waypoint from my log. (So now I have the ugly "Last edited by..." at the end of my log for no good reason.)

 

I believe this is a bug. I wasn't sure if anybody was aware of it, so I am now making it known. :rolleyes:

 

-- Simon

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Followers 0
×
×
  • Create New...