What do we all do for a living?????

Guest Lozsing

Guest Lozsing

Having seen this subject on another forum i thought it might be interesting to see who did what.

I'll start it off

I work at a coal mine monitoring the environment underground and other safety related issues and product clearance to the surface .

quote:
I do everything the acedemics don't icon_biggrin.gif[/b]

That would be work then icon_biggrin.gif LOL!

I work as a Domino/Exchange Administrator

(And no Moss... I dont mean I oversee the swapping of spots on little pieces of immitation ivory icon_biggrin.gif)

quote:
I do everything the acedemics don't icon_biggrin.gif[/b]

That would be work then icon_biggrin.gif LOL!

I work as a Domino/Exchange Administrator

(And no Moss... I dont mean I oversee the swapping of spots on little pieces of immitation ivory icon_biggrin.gif)

quote:
Originally posted by Monz:

Oh so you only work with real ivory dominoes then ? icon_wink.gif

I work as an IT Infrastructure Analyst working with NT, Netware, Notes, Windows 98 (whoopee), Wide & Local Area Networking and Telecoms.

quote:

Oh so you only work with real ivory dominoes then ? icon_wink.gif

I work as an IT Infrastructure Analyst working with NT, Netware, Notes, Windows 98 (whoopee), Wide & Local Area Networking and Telecoms.

Guest Street Pilot

I'm an aircraft maintenance engineer, travelling round the country maintaining the avionics systems on the company's aircraft.

[This message has been edited by Street Pilot (edited 14 October 2001).]

Guest DoomSlayer

I'm a brain surgeon, part time fighter pilot, rally driver, formula one race driver, fisherman, consummate chef, astronaut, deep sea diver and oh in reality I help people set themselves up in business for themselves as well as consulting as a Project Damager, oops did I say that I meant Manager, for a Telecoms company ... [ icon_biggrin.gif]

Guest DoomSlayer