ANM103FH Posted April 12, 2004 Share Posted April 12, 2004 After reading a few threads on trades and travel bugs, I'm now in a quandary. Are TBs considered trade items within a cache? Now, I've always played the game as if they were. I traded an item for it when I picked one up and traded another item for it when I dropped it off. I've also followed the rule of "leave an item, take an item". So even if I came across a cache to ten(10) TBs in it, I'd only trade for one. What's everyone opinion on this? -Frank Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.