Jump to content

GC buddy Luxembourg/Trier (DE/EN/LU)


Recommended Posts



Hallo, ich heisse Sarah, bin 37, wohne in Trier und bin mobil. Auf diesem Weg suche ich Gleichgesinnte (m/w, Alter egal), um sich gemeinsam auf Cache und LP Jagd zu begeben - denn geteiltes Abenteuer ist doppeltes Abenteuer! :) Raum: Trier/Saarburg/Luxemburg, aber sehr gerne auch weiter weg. Wenn ihr also auch einen neuen GC/LP Buddy sucht, dann freue ich mich auf eure Nachrichten!


Hi, my name is Sarah, I'm 37 and I live in Trier. I'm looking for like-minded people (m/f, age doesn't matter) to go on frequent GC and LP hunts :) Area: Trier/Saarburg/Luxembourg, but further away would be great too (I have a car)! If you're looking for adventures together then hit me up.


Salut, ech heeschen Sarah, ech sind 37 and wunnen zu Treier. Ech sichen Leid (m/W, Alter egal), die Loscht hun zesummen op Cache and LP Juescht ze goen :) Zesummen mescht et einfach mei Spass! Raum: Treier/Saarburg/Letzebuerg, mais awer och gären mei wäit wäsch (ech hun een Auto an sin mobil)! Wanns du also och op der Sich bas no engem GC/LP Buddy, dann freen ech mech op deng Noriisch.



Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...