Moving files on GPS to SD

I have an eTex 30x GPSr, with 8GB internal storage and with a 32GB SD card installed.  I noticed that the internal drive is almost full and am wondering what files I can move to the SD card.  I already put GPX files when I go out caching onto the card and I generally delete found caches so there is a lot of empty space to play with.

At the mo I have 4 large files, taking over half of the internal space, which are Disc Image Files.  I assume one of them is the pre-loaded map and another (or maybe more than one) is/are the Birds Imagery UK OS maps that I have purchased and downloaded.  But which is which?  I have serarched for something that explains what all the other various file extensions mean (.sum, .gma, .unl) but with no luck.  I am not very tech savvy (it's an age thing!) so thought I would reach out to all you good folks on here.

The first 3 dated 02/06/2020 may be a map update prompted by Garmin, but I cannot remember for sure

D6185080B     2,809,280 KB      02/06/2020

gmapbmap           47,624 KB      02/06/2020

gmapdem           941,072 KB      02/06/2020

This one is dated a month earlier, and I think may be when I installed some OS maps from the purchase of BE Imagery credits.  I also installed further very small portion of map on 02/06/2020 (I had missed a coastal headland off a previous map)

gmaptz                       572 KB      02/05/2020

I was checking the internal storage in case that was causing an issue with downloading some more Birds Eye Imagery - but I now assume that the problem of not connecting to the server is part of the ongoing Garmin outage.

I did think of simply moving some files, see what happens and move them back if something stops working.  I would make back up copies first to my PC of anything I moved, just to cover my back.

Thanks for any advice.

Edited by grimpil