Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 1
Delta68

Editing Lab Cache details

Recommended Posts

From the instructions:

'IMPORTANT Tip: You can make edits to your Adventure until the locations are logged (found). Once an Adventure is logged, you cannot add/remove locations, or delete the Adventure.'

Does this mean once ALL caches in the adventure have been logged no further edits can be made
or
Does this mean once each individual cache has been logged no further edits can be made to that cache?

Thanks

Mark

 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 1

×
×
  • Create New...