Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 1
rragan

Re-upload drafts

Recommended Posts

I have a tool that, given a list of GC codes and some date info plus message, generates a drafts file. I uploaded that file to verify I hadn't missed any finds in the list -- easy to spot once the full cache name is shown after upload. I spotted a couple of missed finds and so hit Delete uploaded drafts and at the last moment saw a message that I couldn't upload them again. Arggh. Sure enough I can't upload the file again and get on with logging because somewhere a list of uploaded drafts prevents me from uploading them again. I guess this might be to prevent double logging but there is now a more recent change which prevents double logging via any route. Is there a way to clear the memory of previous uploaded drafts or do I now have to enter these all manually one at a time?

Share this post


Link to post

I just did a quick test, took an old file and it reported no new drafts to upload, then edited the file and added a minute to the times of 2 finds, and on uploading again it processed only the two I'd changed the time on.

Share this post


Link to post

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 1

×