+thunderbelly4 Posted June 28, 2017 Share Posted June 28, 2017 Hi, Thunderbelly here, I was wondering if you were allowed to pow-wow, aka place a munzee and a geocache in the same place/container, aslong as both follow boths games rules, I would assume yet but better safe than sorry. Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.