Jump to content

Buy Fake Passports!


Recommended Posts

While checking my email I found a message linking to this forum and stating that "martinway has just posted a new topic entitled "Buy fake passports,ID cards,Drivers licence and other documents" in forum "Arabian Peninsula"."


I thought this must be some kind of joke.. when I clicked the link, it showed an error finding the page!


Has anyone else had the same message??


Any idea what that could be?


Do you think I should report this to GC.com as spam?


Thanks in advance..

Link to comment

Thanks all.. what worries me is that I did open the email.. some malware could have infected my computer already!




If you are using a GOOD anti-virus / internet protection like BitDefender, Norton or Kaspersky you should be OK.


I am using one of course.. thanks cincol and hope to see u soon in Qatar.

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...