+DukeOfURL01 Posted July 17, 2011 Share Posted July 17, 2011 Every now and again, I save my tracks of where I've been, but I don't feel the need to do so all the time. I just turn the tracks on/off on the tracks page. I've always been able to bring the data back into MapSource later and see the tracks perfectly. Well, a friend of mine talked me into hitting the save button on the track page, that I've never used before. He said that I can't see the individual tracks on the unit otherwise, and I suppose that's true. I've never really needed to before. Well, now when I try to bring them into MapSource from the GPS unit, all the tracks are connected, with big lines crossing every which way all over the place, and I know it's somehow related. Is there a way to undo or fix this mess, maybe clean it up or un-connect everything? I can't see my important information in the manner I want. Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.