Jump to content

Collectible box on TB registration page


Jacksters
Followers 1

Recommended Posts

I've logged some new TB's today and have noticed that there is a choice of two boxes to tick by the word 'Collectible'. You need to tick yes or no. I'm not sure exactly what this means, if I tick yes am I giving people permission to keep the TB? Hope someone can help as I'm a little confused! :)

Link to comment

If it is YOURS and you want to move it from your profile inventory, click it "yes"

 

If it is NOT YOURS, select "no". It isn't yours to keep and collect! It will remain in your inventory to be dropped off.

 

EDIT: In checking your trackables, and rereading the post... Do you mean your activated new TBs today, or logged (as in retrieved? from a cache)?

Edited by Gitchee-Gummee
Link to comment

Hi and thanks for the reply.

 

I'm referring to new TB's that I have activated today. I've never noticed this 'Collectible' box option when I have activated TB's before.

 

Regards, Jacksters

 

 

If it is YOURS and you want to move it from your profile inventory, click it "yes"

 

If it is NOT YOURS, select "no". It isn't yours to keep and collect! It will remain in your inventory to be dropped off.

 

EDIT: In checking your trackables, and rereading the post... Do you mean your activated new TBs today, or logged (as in retrieved? from a cache)?

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Followers 1
×
×
  • Create New...