Spray Paint Cammo For Ammo Boxes?

I have an ammo box I would like to cammo with paint that looks like this

http://www.cacherstoybox.ca/800-ml-Camo-Lo...Lock_p_102.html

or like this

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/ph...mp;id=569883157

I have seen this type of paint on an ammo box recently and the cacher who owns it is a newby. I've been caching for 9 months and I still don't know how to find that art. If anyon eknows how these are put on ammo boxes, please tell me! Thanks!

beautiful

the job looks homemade.

-paint it the base colour

-lay down branches on the box and spray with a contrasting colour

-move the branches and spray with a thrid colour

repeat steps one and two with as many colours as you like untill you get the look you want

If it's the paint you're looking for, Rustoleum makes several colors of ultra flat camo paint. Look for it at your local home improvement store. I use silk leaves from a hobby store for my prints. You can get a big bag of them really cheap so when they get soaked with paint I toss them and use new.

If it's the paint you're looking for, Rustoleum makes several colors of ultra flat camo paint. Look for it at your local home improvement store. I use silk leaves from a hobby store for my prints. You can get a big bag of them really cheap so when they get soaked with paint I toss them and use new.

.....be really cool if it did the multi colors and patterns as you sprayed it out the can though ??!!??

.....be really cool if it did the multi colors and patterns as you sprayed it out the can though ??!!??

That only works in Looney Toons. ;)

that would be really cool. you should sell that idea to michaels.

you could probably get 3 spray paint cans (green, dark green, brown?) and spray randomly with each... No way yet invented to actually have a pattern come straight out of the spray paint can (give those scientists time... If they stop inventing useful things)