+Lewis and Clark's Kids Posted November 16, 2008 Share Posted November 16, 2008 As I was perusing some other areas some premium members mentioned that they were able to see who visits their cache page. Does this mean that if I visit a cache page a few times to review information that every time I look some message is sent to the cache page owner? I read through the premium membership extras and did not see anything about viewing people that look at your cache page. I plan on becoming a premium member around Christmas but wanted to find out before. Thanks for any help. Quote Link to comment
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.