Jump to content

Milage on TB


RCDispatchersx2
Followers 0

Recommended Posts

I'm sorry, I think I misunderstood your question.

 

You can 'Trim up" some logs by deleting the Retrieve and leaving the Placed. The mileage will still track correctly.

 

Once it reaches it's goal, send it out again. Leave the logs from the first trip in place. Bugs are not required to meet only one goal. Take it to whatever cache you visit and then send it out on its own, or not.

Link to comment

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Followers 0
×
×
  • Create New...