'06 Tshirt Design Ideas?

MissJenn

Well, I'm no graphic artist.... but I DO think the color of the shirt should be a bright one. This would help with visibility while CITOers are picking up litter along roadways - so, say, orange? As for an image... what about Signal with one of those pointy-stick-trash-picker-uppers and an over-the-shoulder collection bag in a bucolic setting? (How often do you get to use the word 'bucolic' on an average Twosday?) <_<

Well, I'm no graphic artist.... but I DO think the color of the shirt should be a bright one. This would help with visibility while CITOers are picking up litter along roadways - so, say, orange? As for an image... what about Signal with one of those pointy-stick-trash-picker-uppers and an over-the-shoulder collection bag in a bucolic setting? (How often do you get to use the word 'bucolic' on an average Twosday?) :o

I like the bright color idea.

I loved last year's design, and agree that this year's should be bright, have designs on both sides, include signal, and include a nice "cache"-phrase, like, "Help clean up our world's forests one cache at a time" (or some such)...and now for a proud-parent moment... 4a65dddb-2708-41ac-9f29-c03b60ad80a0.jpg

jamie

Light gray is my preference, white is OK, bright yellow would be better than bright orange in my opinion...

I didn't really care for last year's design, looked too much like a 5 year old drew it in kindergarten. but that's just my $0.02.

Whatever the design, I hope they're cheap enough this year so I can afford to buy a few for prizes at my CITO event. Last year's price was very nice.